Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors


Corey Callahan


Vice President

Corey Stepanick




Tracy Callahan


Tammy Galenza


U7/U9 Director

Jennifer Donnan


Volunteer / Special Events Coordinator

Marla Krankowsky



Nola Antony


U11/U13 Director

Trevor Hart


Fundraising Coordinator

Cindy Stepanick


Tracy Callahan & Krista Maine

U15/U17 Director



Director of Player Development

Corey Callahan

Facilities Coordinator

Tracy Callahan & Mary Knight

Sponsorship Coordinator

Brett Hannah

Uniform / Brand Coordinator

Heather Lastikwa

About Us

We are the Beaumont Blitz Fastball Association.

Developing female softball players ages 5 thru 19, our focus is promoting fair play, respect, and healthy lifestyle through sport for girls in the community of Beaumont Alberta and surrounding areas.

With levels from beginner thru competitive Rep teams, we aim to accommodate all of Beaumont's female athletes, whether they are looking for a fun way to meet friends and learn the universal sport of softball, or whether they have the drive and commitment to play highly competitive A level ball.

Contact Info

Beaumont Blitz Fastball
Beaumont, AB, Canada